PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tom

34 | Denver, Colorado

Let it snow!

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved back home to Colorado after five years in New York City. I'm excited to be back home closer to my family and some great friends from high school. I'm a big fan of anything in the outdoors... skiing, golf, hiking, running, biking, or hanging out in Washington Park, at Coors Field or walking around Lodo or Commons Park. I just joined a Thursday evening running club out of the Irish Snug bar in Capitol Hill which is a blast! I went to college at Duke, spent five years working in finance at Credit Suisse in New York City, and now I work at Janus Capital in Denver analyzing retail and consumer companies. I'm a big fan of my job and I'm definitely a work hard play hard type guy. I'm a down to earth and genuine guy but I'm also fun-loving and not afraid to laugh at myself. Self-deprecation and dumb movie quotes are my best forms of humor. We have a promising future together if you love Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Zoolander, Old School or Wedding Crashers. I'm hoping to meet a kind, sweet girl who appreciates having a genuinely good guy in her life. I'm looking for someone who values a relationship with trust and communication and who is also fun-loving and outgoing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree