PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

43 | Denver, Colorado

Headlines: Native Nemesis bitten by raging bronco fan.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I dont want to waste anyones' time so first off I should mention my two kids and that they are my top priority. I have equal/shared custody split throughout the week. I'm only interested in meeting matches that can understand why that might be and what that means. I am an easygoing person who would like to meet more likeminded, open minded, fun loving types. I enjoy recreational/extreme sports, individual sports, and team sports. I also enjoy many types of music, except country, which I can tolerate in small doses... I love watching the kids grow and learn. Have a soft spot for the elderly and animals. Rather still live by the ocean but lovin' Colorado too. My friends would probably all agree that I'm best described as a loyal, compassionate, introvert with a quirky sense of humor (the scene in the movie Old school when Will Farrell gets shot with the tranquilizer dart makes my side split every time).. Ultimately I'm not interested in playing the field since I'm pretty sure of who it is I'm looking for (just haven't met yet) and not at all afraid of the "friend zone". Actually that's the only place I'm comfortable starting. I haven't included any pictures because I work in a fairly high profile sales position and prefer to keep my private life just that, as much as possible. I've browsed my matches and daily 5 for a little while now and have been impressed enough by some of you to consider becoming a member (for now ill look further into it). Let me know if your interested and ill send pics (none from the bathr oom mirror angle, I promise).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree