(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I am ALIVE, AWAKE, AWARE and ALERT. I am a Colorado Native. A Hard working business owner who values work ethics and people who are awake.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am ALIVE, AWAKE, AWARE and ALERT. I am a Colorado Native. A Hard working business owner and student who values work ethics in others too and others who are also awake to what's going on spiritually, environmentally and simply aware of what's going on around them. My last dating experience didn't last very long. She was mostly interested in extended happy hours after work, and extended lunches at the bars on weekends. She didn't want anything that was "too much work" and just wanted to have fun, wasn't too interested in working for a living or concerned about day-to-day matters. At age 42, seems like there is a little more to life, at least I believe there is. Although I like to have a good time, if we don't work, we don't make money, and can't do "fun" things. I also feel that's important to know a little about the food you are eating. While I'm not perfect, I do my best to eat wholesome, nutritional foods, preferably organic. Again, I'm not interested in beer for lunch and wine for dinner with a can of tuna and crackers. While I do like to have fun, I also know when it's time to be serious. I have a real FUN sense of humor and can generally find the fun and humor in any situation. I can absolutely be totally confident in myself and that I will make you laugh and smile, although when talking about spirituality, I can tend to get kind of serious. If you don't really care what happens after this, or prefer not to think about it, or believe that when it's over, it's over, we might not have much to talk about on a spiritual level. If you don't like to laugh or can't always pick up on a joke, or take life way too seriously, we probably wouldn't get along for very long. I respect all faiths and walks of life and desire someone who has similar spiritual interests and moral values. Any religion is good and anything spiritual is good. I didn't indicate religious, age, shape, or other preferences, because I actually judge a person based on the entire package and how they tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any