(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

“If you are not willing to risk the unusual, you will have to settle for the ordinary.” ~Jim Rohn

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ideally I'd like to see someone across the room and know instantly that we were meant to be together...realistically it might not happen like that; the modern day fairy tale is slightly more invovled. :) I am driven and passionate in life and especially when it comes to teaching. It is something that I put my whole heart into every day. I am happy and at a great place in my life and just looking for someone to share it with...whether that be a friendship or more. I just recently moved back here from Arizona and I am happy to be home. My friends would probably describe me as ethusiastic, honest, soft hearted, trustworthy and loyal. I've been told that I am selective... but I think that's a much more positive word than picky. I've just reached the point in my life where I feel like I know what I want and I'm not really willing to settle. I'm not a fan of clubs but I enjoy going somewhere where we can have a conversation and listen to if possible. I can have a good time at a formal function or just sitting home in comfy sweats and my baseball cap. I took up hiking recently but I am very new to the sport! I enjoy being in the mountains no matter what I'm doing, its just an amazing place to retreat to. A close friend of mine is in the process of teaching me how to snowboard...and yes it is definitely a process! My first trip down the bunny hill took me 2 hours...that is a small hint of my grace and coordination haha. I tend to give everything I do 110% and I'm always looking for new challenges. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them in a heart beat. I am looking for someone who is self-motivated, confident (not arrogant), educated, courteous, respectful, has a good sense of humor and has that "midwest boy" mentality (opening doors, ladies first, etc). Someone who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes at the same time is a perfect combination. Sarcasm is always a plus. I am not looking for someone just like me because

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral