(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Life is collection of chapters and currently I find myself stating a new one.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! Thanks for taking a look. I would describe myself as honest, intelligent, loyal and a bit reserved at first but can be silly around family and friends. I like to laugh and laugh at myself. Currently, I’m in a bit of a transition. I’m rediscovering me, no that doesn’t mean that I’m unemployed or looking to grow a pony tail… It simply means that my son is on his own now and life can be a bit different without your child to look after. I will always be his father but those of you in similar situations will know what I’m talking about. As far as work goes, I’ve been with the same company for almost eleven years and I’m very proud of what I have accomplished. It’s not a glamorous job but it pays the bills and I work very hard to be the best at what I do. However, work is not my life, and I try to find a balance between it and home. Recently, I’ve started training for a few triathlons that I would like to enter this year. I’ve done one before and I really enjoyed it. I’ve also rediscovered Coors Field. I use to watch the Dodgers as a kid and I always love going to the ball park. I’m not a huge baseball fan but hanging out at the park and watching the game with family and friends is great way to spend a Sunday! However, my favorite sport is Football, not college but the pros. Hopefully, the owners and the players will figure things out! And if I’m not training, watching a game or hanging out with family or friends, I love to read and cook. I would like to meet someone, who knows what they want in a relationship or friendship. Someone who is honest, fun, likes conversation and will challenge me. Someone, who knows that fulfillment comes from within and is enhanced when they find someone to share it with. If that is you, send me an email and let’s see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any