PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brooke D

65 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for one monogamous life partner to start to slow down with and then retire with.

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a monogamous life partner to start to slow down with and then retire with. The key to a long-term relationship is good, honest and kind communication. Both people must be able to disagree, even strongly, then promptly forgive each other and get on with the relationship. I am a professional successful 60 year young man with piercing blue eyes and a full head of hair. I've had a great life and have loved well and lost some too. Would love to find a person to share things with, be it dinner at a restaurant, a stroll in the park or just generally a good time. I am quick witted and slightly sarcastic. Love to laugh and appreciate a good woman. Loyalty, honesty, respect and a sense of humor are very important to me and are all qualities I offer. I have a huge heart,very generous,talk fast and can be a little intense I would love to meet someone who has some time to get to know me and be passionate about something and self sufficient. I love beautiful women but almost all women have something beautiful about them. Taking care of yourself is important. Race is not important. I tend to prefer petite women that I could pick up and spin around on a dance floor. This is a preference not a necessity. Not into indefinite emails; I would rather meet you and see if we connect. I have lot's of energy and love to pamper a women and sometimes be pampered. I would like someone who has time to spend with me and go to my vacation lake house in Maine and condo in Mexico.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral