(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

They say going outside one's comfort zone usually leads to good things.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little blurb about me: I've been in Denver for about 2 years now and I truly enjoy it here. Love them mountains. I have close ties with my longtime friends and have a strong relationship with my parents and older sister. I grew up in St. Louis, went to high school in Chicago, lived in Tampa and Naples FL, Austin TX, and Treviso Italy. I just bought a house here in Denver, so I think i'll be staying put for some time. I play guitar, exercise pretty consistently (running, crossfit, yoga, snowboarding, soccer), climbed Mount Rainier last year, and have explored many countries. I just started learning blacksmithing which I am really excited about. Mutating metal is fun. I enjoy good movies and good books depending on my mood. I do have a few shows I like to watch, but I usually avoid TV like the plague. I also have a strong interest in cosmology/astronomy. The universe keeps my imagination ticking. At night I enjoy cooking with some good wine/beer (the occasional martini or bourbon) and good music. Also, I must say I am impressed with the dining selection here in Denver. So many great restaurants to choose from and I'm always up for trying new places. I am always searching for new experiences, to learn new things, and to grow as an individual. Life is short and I strive to live each day as best as I can. In the past I worked as a programmer/network engineer and I was a consultant implementing medical software, but now I work for myself as an investor and commodities trader. More?? Just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college