(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

60% of the time it works EVERY time.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, feisty, positive, fun-loving, sarcastic, Christian woman who loves life and tries to live it to the fullest. My faith is very important to me, but I'm very non-judgmental and understand that everyone is entitled to have their own beliefs and I'll never preach at you or tell you you're going to Hell haha, but always willing to talk about my beliefs if you ask! I'm very laid back and easy going, but speak my mind if I feel it's necessary. I hate drama.. and am known to be bluntly honest if I think you need to hear it. I'm compassionate, empathetic and want to save the world... I'm very passionate about high risk youth and want to make a difference in this world. I am extremely sarcastic and don't take things too seriously. I'm hardly ever serious, but know when to be and can have a deep intellectual conversation about life and its purpose. I'm anal when it comes to spelling and grammar (and will correct you), have moderate to heavy road rage, talk a lot, heavily overuse the "...", and tend to have a dirty mind... BUT, I'm extremely loyal, honest, and put everything I have into my relationships, whether it's friendships, family, or romantic relationships. My relationship with God is very important to me and I'm involved in my church as a youth leader and I also mentor incarcerated youth with the Juvenile Justice Ministries and LOVE it. There's so much more than I can fit in a small box, so just ask. I'm looking for a man who is honest, trustworthy, loyal, can make me laugh and isn't afraid to be goofy at times. I want a man who is centered and has faith, morals, values, etc. Someone who is open minded and non-judgmental. My faith is important to me, and I don't expect that someone HAS to believe exactly as I do, but at least has some similar beliefs. I have always been "one of the guys" and need a guy who isn't intimidated by that and can handle my sarcasm as well as dish it out. I've always been independant, but mainly because I've HAD to be. I woul

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any