(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

If you ever drop your keys into a river of molten hot lava, let 'em go man, let 'em go.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I like ponies, the color blue, and glitter! Are we a match? OK, that was BS, I don't really like the color blue. I do however like the ocean, French food, my son, travel, and people. I have a great career and enjoy my work most of the time, but I'm still not sure about the stiffs and roaming zombies that some people call "the staff." Outside of work, I have too many interests to be good at many or experience them all, but here's a list of my super-favorite things right now (besides glitter): - beach side strolls on a semi-cloudy day - laughter - dancing, sailing, and skiing - snorkeling, diving, the sun - full contact karate - food of all nationalities - music, movies, art, literature, history - windy days - being still Anyway, I'd like to find someone with whom I can have more than a five-minute conversation and with whom I can experience some of the world. Someone who is active, witty, reasonably well-cultured, and who likes travel, music, food, art, books, philosophy, and good beer. Did I mention playfulness? You must be playful, silly, and self-deprecating. But, if you're the type who falls off boats, insults indigenous people, and runs completely amuck then you should know that this is not what I'm talking about. Those things aside, family and friends are at the heart of my world so I'd like a man who also enjoys children (and preferably has some of his own), prioritizes friendship first in a relationship, likes chillaxin on the homefront, and who can just be in the moment. In closing, I'm not a needy woman. I'm definitely not looking to rush into a whirlwind relationship. I prioritize fun and happiness above all other things. I guess if I were going to make a wish list of what I want in a mate, I'd like him to be: 1) male; 2) employed and ambitious; 3) funny; 4) literate; 5) courteous; 6) emotionally healthy; 7) into travel; 8) not secretly into other men. P.S. Oh, I forgot to mention I can cook, owned a restaurant in Beliz

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral