PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

36 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for fellow adventurer!

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's see, I'm 30 years old. I moved back to Colorado from Atlanta about a year ago. I enjoyed my 4 years in the South, but there really is no place like home! I am a very active person, and I cannot handle spending my weekends sitting on the couch. I would consider myself outdoorsy, but love being in the city as well. I'm getting a little too old for the party scene, but definitely still enjoy getting a little crazy with the boys once in a while. I consider myself an honest, compassionate, trustworthy person who tries to put others first. I am very driven to realize my life's full potential, and am looking for someone who shares my ambition and desire to live life to the fullest! I try to always maintain a positive attitude, and love being around people who are upbeat and optimistic. Negativity and defeatist attitudes are a huge turnoff for me. I love to travel and experience new places, even if it's just around the block. I like to think of myself as a funny guy, so a good sense of humor is also very important to me. I'm looking for someone who is confident, adventurous, passionate, kind, sexy, etc. Who isn't?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any