(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Life.... live it up! Anyone like to travel?

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there! Me: I'm very active and enjoy taking advantage of my health to do all the things I can in this world before the big day, yikes. However, I do like to slow down and take a break and grab a book or catch a flick. I'm very affectionate and enjoy letting my special someone to know that I'm thinking of them. I'm very family oriented and always have my friends back. I'm definately the guy you want in your corner. I'm mostly laid back and can a good time anywhere, but I do have my hyper moments and get a lttle out of control. I'm very easy to get along with and there's no need to babysit me with your friend or family. I can look out for myself easy enough. I can hold a deep meaningful conversation but I can also be a dork with the rest of them too. Being too serious is boring. Life is too short so it's nice to give people a hard time once in awhile. Keeps things interesting. I may be passionate about some things in life but one thing that I'm definately not is... I'm not judgemental. I except everyone for who they are because we're all different. Thank god or things would be bland. You: Most important, just be yourself. An emotionally strong, independant, responsible, intelligent, ambitiously driven in life, and not afraid to have a great time is ideal. Someone who can take care of themselves but yet loves to be treated like a woman and allow the man to court her. Chivalry is not dead, not while I'm still breathing. Ha. Looking maybe for some who might be interested in traveling to experience the world and the great foods and cultures. Ha. Like Bora bora!! Yeah! Honesty is a must but I'm sure we're all honest on here right? I hope anyway.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any