(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

I Love Denver. Now I just need a sweet lady to enjoy it with...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love smiling, and love making people around me smile as well. I have often times been described as "mature when it actually matters". That being said, I am definitely guilty of doing, saying, and laughing at extremely immature things. I guess I just try not to take myself too seriously. I am a Physical Therapy student nearing the end of my education. I am currently in my fourth and final clinical rotation. I'm doing pediatric PT in the Jefferson County school system. I am really enjoying spending time with kids every day. No matter what setting I am working in, I always feel a great deal of satisfaction after helping my patients. Most of all, I truly enjoy just interacting with people on a daily basis. I am the middle child in a huge family. I have three older biological brothers, and three younger adopted sisters. My parents are saints, and I can only assume they'll be canonized within my lifetime. My Mom raised myself and my brothers to believe that a man's most important duties on earth are to love and protect his lady. While I definitely respect and am attracted to independent women, I'm proud to be a man and I embrace my masculinity. I consistently have a beard, but I'm always sure to keep it well-maintained. When I do decide to shave, I usually leave a ridiculous mustache for a day or two... I enjoy having a good laugh every time I see my reflection. I currently have two tattoos, both of which symbolize my affection for my family. My ideal partner would be one that loves to laugh, party, and enjoy the outdoors. I need someone who will challenge me intellectually. To me, and unintelligent person is an unattractive person. Although I am a sucker for a ditsy moment here or there, it can be pretty cute. I am definitely an upbeat individual, and like to surround myself with people who have a similar attitude. Pessimism is a waste of time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree