PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Neal

43 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life!

His 4 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

in his own words...

I think it's finally time to give this a try. I'm kind of a shy person who doesn't really say much around peple I don't know,it makes it kind of hard to meet new people. I very much enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather. Motocross is my main activity. I spend alot of time dining out. I like to stay home and cook, but I'm not very good at it. When I'm not out enjoy beautiful downtown Denver, you'll find me sitting on the couch with my cat. My ideal match would be someone that will join me at the motocross track or join me for a bottle of wine over dinner. Someone who also wants me to join in her favorite thing to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any