PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone near Cheyenne that wants to have fun, friendship, and let the rest take care of itself.

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Southern California native who has lived in Colorado for the past 14 years. I love the mountains and the outdoors but miss the ocean. Fortunately I have made travel to tropical locations a priority in my life in the past and would love to continue that habit. Give me warm clear water, a beach, good music, friends and I'm a happy camper! But then again, give me good friends and music and I can be a happy camper wherever I am! I'm a sucker for a good voice, and I play guitar and write my own music - I didn't say I was great! I've only performed in public at open mic nights in Vail and while traveling with my travel guitar. One of my favorite things in Central America was to find the "Centro" part of a town - usually a park, fountain, or cathedral, sit on the steps or a bench, and play for the locals. Great way to meet the locals and have fun... Most people guess my age in my late 30's. I take care of myself physically and have a young. humorous, and playful demeanor socially. Most of my friends in Colorado are 30 somethings too, maybe that has something to do with it. My ideal match takes care of herself physically, is comfortable with her body, at least likes the beach and ocean, and knows how to let go of her inhibitions and express herself. Life is too short in the big picture to worry about what others think - although we all do it to some degree (my fun dancing style comes to mind - did I mention I love to dance?). It intrigues me how outwardly full of joy many people who are physically or mentally challenged often are. Why isn't everyone that way? Not challenged, just purely happy and full of joy like a child... I've been spending time in Cheyenne taking care of my sick uncle - he's a great guy - WWII Vet that now has cancer and needs me around while he (hopefully) recovers. I stay with him weekly, planning on at least 3-4 days a week in Cheyenne and the remainder at my house in Wash Park, Denver - such a great place to live if I can't be nea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral