(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

lookin for that one... =)

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

hi there.. im a single guy in the denver area looking for that missing piece in my life. i havent had the best of luck finding her yet lol. i have no kids but love them and never been married. i consider myself productive and independent and happy. i appreciate what life has to offer me but would like to share it with someone special too. im lookin for someone cute, caring, sweet, interesting, funny, down too earth, independent girl who knows what she wants in life. doesnt have to be in that exact order lol. i would like to meet someone i can get to know and have a good connection with. if i find someone like that then maybe we can date and hopefully have a longterm relationship. if you are interested in chatting with me you can message me on here or i can give you my number so if you feel like texting we can do that too. so dont be shy feel free to just say hi or message me with any other questions you have and ill answer them for you. so hopefully we can chat soon...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any