(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

22 years old, love to ride motorcycles, skydive, raft, but also love to stay in and cook dinner and watch movies with that special someone.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Yes I am single, I am 22, I never thought that I would be on match or ANY online dating service, but I have not been able to find the right one yet. I am going to give it a shot though and hopefully find someone who sparks my interest. I am not really a bar scene kind of guy but I dont mind going every once in a while. I work two jobs and am going to school full time for Criminal Justice. I am looking for someone who is out going, fun, hopefully likes to ride motorcycles (since I love too) but not a deal breaker. Obviously since I am going into law enforcement I want to find someone who is not into any kind of drugs. I do not need that kind of drama in my life.I want to find someone who can be my best friend first and then hopefully move into something more but I believe that friends first makes for a great relationship. I have strong family values, that being said it would be nice to find someone who has the same values as well. Well now all the "boring" stuff is out of the way, I like classic cars, I skydive but have not done it because I have been so busy, I went rafting for the first time this summer and it was awesome! I have my own car and motorcycle, I love to ride and would love to have my girl ride with me so hopefully you are not afraid of motorcycles. I love dogs and am looking at adopting one here soon. I love to go out and try new things all the time! I am very out going and friendly with everyone I meet. I love to have a good time but I also know when it is time to be mature. If you are still reading this then hopefully I have sparked your attention and would love to talk to you! If not thanks for looking and hopefully you find what you are looking for :-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any