(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

"...what I want to know is: are you kind?"

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't like this part. It feels unnatural and awkward, like in an interview, when you have to describe yourself. But here goes. I have several friends and acquaintances who are now married or in relationships that stemmed from match. Not sure if that will happen for me, but I'm willing to try the online route at this point due to all of the success stories I've heard. I am a graduate student and business owner. I value my family and friends beyond all other things in this world. I am a lover of animals, and a lover of knowledge (not sure what we did before Google). I say to all of the relationships in my life: just tell me the truth. I'd rather hear something I don't want to than find out later that you weren't being honest. I absolutely love a good laugh and often laugh at myself. There's more to me than this, but this hopefully will suffice for now. You? You are kind and sympathetic. You're physically fit and take care of yourself. You are humorous, ambitious, humble and intelligent. You have a soft spot for your friends and family and view all of your relationships as a blessing. You're willing to make your loved ones a priority. You love to laugh and value engaging conversation. You have integrity and do what you say you're going to do. You like to help others. You're not a serial dater and have been holding out for that special someone. You, like me, hopefully value quality in relationships more than quantity. You realize the value of reciprocity in relationships. Oh, and you must be adventurous! You like to ski and bike and travel and explore all of the things that this great world has to offer. And you feel that life and the adventures herein are even more beautiful when you can share them with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral