(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

A man with a very unique and surreal plan, whos looking for his mystical princess, off they wonder to never never land...

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a unique being on a path to enlightenment hopefully...I am looking for my soul mate, a being I have dreamed of all my life...she is sensual, sexy, unique, funky, sassy (just a little) sarcastic, compassionate, fun, happy, honest and REAL! I am a writer, of conspiracy theories and "never never lands" an artist, an adventurer, an outdoorsy man with a very good outlook on life. I pride myself on being honest and carrying allot of integrity within my soul. I am also a very passionate being and long to find someone that shares the same lust for life that I do... She will enjoy the amenities of the city as much as the ruggedness of the mountains and rivers and oceans I like to "play" in as often as possible... She longs to be stimulated as much in the spiritual realm as much as in the physical realm... She like to flirt when in the company of her lover and she will not settle for second best... Words and terms like Yoga, Zen, Shamanism, Ayuascha, channelling, indigo children, Costa Rica, Thailand, conspiracy theories, New Zealand, 2012, The Mayans, the Hopis, thrift shops, quantum physics, aliens, Tantra, Big Foot, Wicca, Goddess' get her eyes shining and her mind wondering... She knows there is someone just like me out there that wants to explore some of these realms together with her...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any