(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

If a man can bbq, that speaks volumes...

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a great girl to hang around because I am easy going and am at the stage in my life to enjoy it without any headaches. A great Sunday to me now is a lot different five years ago. If you want to be iceclimbing or arranging events every weekend I am not your girl. I like to be in Colorado and I like to raise my kid here too. I like the lifestyle of nice and easy going. I am a golfer, a tennis play and a 5k runner and would love to get a match with that. I would love to hear, "do you want to go to Washington Park and then out to Starbucks"... I guess I am ready to have a man be a best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral