PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

35 | Denver, Colorado

Your knight in shining argyle

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, I was born and raised in Kansas. No, I did not grow up on a farm, raise field crops or herd livestock. I love home, but after graduating from the University of Kansas I felt like it was time to leave the nest. So I dropped my anchor in Denver and not once have I regretted it. I consider myself to be highly active and take advantage of many of the great things this place offers....mainly mountain biking, snowboarding and trail running. Plus, two of my four siblings live here so I've got some family around as well. I'm extremely close to my entire family and can never answer the question "Which sibling do you get along with best?" Luckily, I was able to mix some of my passions with my career. I work for company that makes running and cycling gear. I truly believe in order to be successful career wise, you must be passionate about what you do. When I'm not at work, you can find me helping elderly people carry their groceries, volunteering at the local food shelter...ok, I don't do any of those things. But I do have a kind heart and absolutely hate seeing people feel bad. Side note, I would help an elderly person carry their groceries. I just don't drive around Denver in my free time looking for them. I love sports. Whether it is watching them or playing them. My favorite night of the week is Thursday because that is my soccer league night. I'm a die hard Chiefs and Jayhawks fan. The one thing I hate about this city is all the damn Broncos fans. If you are a fan of a the Broncos, please don't hesitate to contact me. However, know that if we end up being together...all of our 9 kids will be Chiefs fans. Fair? It's tough for me to get outside of my comfort zone. However, I'm really working on this. I'm all about evolving, so someone who'll get me to try things I normally wouldn't is ideal. My partying days are for the most part behind me. Sure, I'm open for some happy hours here and there and taking it deep once in a while. However, on a Friday night I'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree