(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Denver, Colorado

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing.

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I hate talking about myself. I must say right up front I have a son who is 13 and he is the most important person in my life. I love life, love music, and love my maker. I am pretty laid back but I know what I want out of life and how to get it. I love to learn new and different things and can get easily bored. I do have a deeper side and balance that with comedy or a good hike. I don't like bully’s or anyone that picks on the weak get a life. I love going on adventures and am somewhat looking for a lady with the same interest. I like to talk politics but hate arguing about it as a matter fact I hate arguing all together. Compromise is the way to go and if you can't put it aside until you can. I am not a jealous person and I think its a wasted emotion. My plan is to run the bolder boulder on my 40th birthday hmm a year in a half I better start running lol time to get back in shape. Don’t get me wrong I have been a very active person most of my life. Played college soccer, martial arts aikido, inline hockey, football, and biking. I also have taken culinary classes and do like to cook at times. My son says I am a pretty good cook I would say I’m average. Who am I looking for? Not my ex-wife. LOL. No seriously a big heart helps some one who is understanding, adventurous, intelligent, stunning, and if you have kids a good parent. I think the rest we can makeup as we go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any