PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter

51 | Denver, Colorado

who says we can't have it all...

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Who I Am: I've been blessed with a charmed life and have enjoyed it fully. Feeling like I was dealt a good hand has helped me be available for others. One of the biggest compliments I was ever paid, was when my business associate of 10 year years said: "I couldn't ask for a better partner." Outside the business world, I love to let my hair down (figuratively in my case). By this I mean, being relaxed, laughing, and playful! It's my raison d'etre. If I'm not happy every day, then I need to change something. Life IS too short. Currently, I am fully content in most of the major areas of my life. Financially, I worked extremely hard in my '30's and am fortunate not to have to push at that pace now. Health and fitness-wise I'm training for a 1/2 marathon and loving it. My children, ages 10 and 8, are the little treasures of my life - with me roughly 1/2 the time. My weekends are outstanding - enjoy spending ~ half of them in Vail (I was raised in the mountains, and getting a place there was important to me to stay tapped in to that side). What's missing - and it's a pretty big hole - is having someone I'm crazy about, the right woman with whom to enjoy a great life. Having divorced two years ago, I have just recently started to look/date actively and am excited about it. Hibernating season for my passionate side is over. What I'm Looking For: My bar may be set pretty high, but I have faith that the ideal woman is out there. In terms of a relationship, I'm happy to start with something casual, companionship oriented. Over time though, the ideal relationship would have the potential to become relatively serious and long-term. To get the physical part out of the way, an outstanding partner needs to be attractive and in relatively good shape. Someone 'letting themselves go' is a turn-off. I hope that doesn't sound crass or too politically-incorrect. But it's not a one-way street - it's important that my partner finds me that way too. That being sa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree