(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Most of the time - and this includes naps - I'm an F-18.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to run, bike, swim, ski, snowboard, trail run with my dog, hike, camp and any other outdoor activity. I like to do a 20-mile trail run, drink a few of Colorado's great brews and eat some tacos, get up early and do it all over again the next day. Think you can keep up? Things I love: coffee, whiskey, dark chocolate, dogs, breakfast, sun, snow, friends, Glee, wool, reading, book clubs, nerds, hipsters, I.P.A.s, tacos, chips and salsa, The New York Times, the Adirondacks, Lady Gaga Things I do NOT love: romantic comedies, middle brow humor, wind, Republicans, cats, vanilla, flip-flops, suburbia, sitcoms What I'm looking for: Someone to run/ski/bike/drink whiskey and spoon with (we can kick the dog out), someone I can be silly with and make up songs with. Someone who does not take themselves too seriously. I need to be able to make fun of you and bust your balls. And I expect nothing less in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any