PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

58 | Denver, Colorado

Hello

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

4000 characters...hmmm, too many or not enough that describes you, and me. I come from California, northern, just that of San Francisco. UCSB took me south. After college, I stayed in the area until my eventual trek to CO. I did revenue accounting (I’m not an accountant but considered it for two semesters) for the oil and gas industry. After that I worked administratively in the healthcare and legal industries, but with a growing desire for law school that I entered into in 2006. After the first two years, although I loved it, it was not quite hitting the career mark for me. I regrettably bowed out but only to follow a much stronger interest and talent in human resource management which segues nicely into my current pursuit of a graduate degree from Penn State. I enjoy the things that I do because I give purpose to them, whether that is baking a cake for you or retreating to the mountains or oceans. I get involved in the “doing” like skiing, golf, gardening, or looking for a couch because it’s so fun and interesting to do it that way. I completely enjoyed a woman’s golf clinic in northern Cal and another time I took a ski clinic at Beaver Creek. It’s the way to go if you can. This is not to say I’m now great at these activities, but I’m better! Wonderful (aka patient) friends taught me to wakeboard one summer and I spent some time on the water at our family’s reunion at Lake Almanor, where it turned out there were much better boarders then me. Although I’m competitive it’s in fun or it’s against myself, which is inspiring. It a great motivator; I always think I can do “it”, whatever “it” is (similar grammar made famous by Clinton). This probably comes from growing up with many brothers and sisters who I am quite close to; a spirited bunch, many opinions, many paths, but always loved with ferocity. Not that long ago (at the reunion) we played Capture the Flag and we all ended up in a huge fight about the rules. It was serious, ridiculous, and finally hilarious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree