(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for an equal I can respect

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words... far as finding a man that knows what it is to care for and treat a woman. I think we’re still alive and well. Most of the reasons why we men wake up, go to work, make a career, and pretty much endeavour to improve in all aspects of body, mind and spirit is on behalf of the women we care about in our lives and for the ones we will come to know…value…and RESPECT in the future. We men, or at least “I” know that picking you up, taking you out to a nice place, getting you to laugh at my dorky jokes, and having a good time is a privledge not to be wasted. I pick up the check at the end of the evening without question. Certainly not because I don’t think you can’t take care of it yourself. You’re a strong intelligent woman for goodness sake. But I do it to let you know, in no uncertain terms, that I can not only take care of myself…but the woman I like as well. Believe it or not. We men DO listen and try our best to empathize. We do our VERY best to be there for you and take care of the situations that cause you dispair. And we do it for no other reason than this…..were MEN.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any