(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Hi-I love meeting new people and am ready for the next great experience in life

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy life to its fullest. I love to laugh. I am generally a very happy person with the ability to tie down and meet my career and life goals. My motivation and ambition is what drives me. I moved out here from Utah for a better career opportunity and I have enjoyed Colorado. Though I am very business-like and professional, there is an environmental/artsy side to me that I appreciate. Back-packing, fly-fishing, biking, hiking and meditating in the great-outdoors are some of the beauties of life that I enjoy. I played hockey in high school and college. Yes! I am a huge sports fan and couldn't ever let that go. At the same time I have enjoyed my fair share of art museums and broadways in NYC. While that wouldn't be first choice for a past-time I certainly enjoyed them. I am very much a social person and love talking to people and meeting new people. I have a good core group of friends. Family and friends are super important to me as are my values. Honesty, integrity, kindness, compassion, drive, goal setting, happiness , faith, and trust are some of my most important values. There is something about traveling that brings me a sense of fulfillment that nothing else provides. I have been to many different parts of the world and look forward to doing that with my significant other one day. I have been to places like Jordan, Egypt, Israel, 12-13 different countries in Europe, Senegal, all over the US and many other places. I love staying in hotels and the feeling of going to the airport. Just recently I took a random trip to San Antonio with a girl I met and it was one of the most romantic trips ever...cheesy. ha ha. Work is crucial to me and my career is what provides the ability to enjoy everything else. I like climbing the corporate latter and would expect anyone to undestand that. I generally look for someone who is confident and genuine. She has to be kind to other people but not get walked on. A woman that is able to hold her own in a social situati

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college