(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

I love laughter, sitting on a beach, enjoying a beautiful sunset, thunderstorms, the sound of crickets, music, great conversation and God!

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am back on match for just a few more weeks and will probably not renew my membership since it's been a little overwhelming to keep up with it and balance everyday tasks. I'd like to befriend a man first to see if we're compatible on that level and see if something more develops. I like a man who takes care of himself, is careful about what goes into his body, and can say no to things that are not good for him. I admire self discipline. I love chivalry and a gentleman who treats a woman with respect. I would prefer a man who is aware of what's going on politically and has a relationship with his Creator. I am pretty low maintenance, am young at heart as well as an 'old soul'. I can be a tomboy (i.e. I love power tools and playing frisbee, mountain climbing, danger, throwing a football, cycling adventures, etc.) Maybe because I'm a military brat- have lived overseas and am an adrenaline junkie. I love adventure and spontaneity and travel! Volunteering with the Red Cross on national deployments. I don't do well with monotony! I absolutely love nature and all of its beauty and like to do everything I can outdoors. I love cycling and travel, photography, writing, dancing, comedy, and spending time with my grown kids whenever possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral