(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Eh, hem...this would be the second time writing this, first time I was a bit rushed, and didn’t realize everyone on match loves the mtns, loves to travel, and laugh...huh? go figure. So, here goes, pretty much everything you need to know.....Grew up in the midwest, came to Colorado to escape the humidity and pit stop before I made my way to California....was moving there for a job, but couldn’t seem to get past the mountains. Not a huge fan of the heat...honestly, my core temperature really can’t handle it, I get cranky. I’m a bit of an old soul, but have a lot of child like curiosity....I work in creative and that comes in handy. I don’t drink as much as I should anymore, but still like to go out occasionally. Probably should watch more TV too... I’m concerned I’ll be at a huge disadvantage for Trivial Pursuit later in life. Overall, I’m pretty laid back, and can come off as shy, but once I warm up to someone you’d never believe I was once shy. I’m pretty down to earth and really enjoy the simple things. I have a dry sense of humor, and can be pretty sarcastic. Grew up playing soccer, which has been reduced to running. Like being in the mtns, for skiing, hiking, camping, fishing, and some mtn biking. Also, I ate a guinea pig when I was in Peru, I know that’s random, but trying to keep your attention. And wasn’t good. I do like food and eating. Sometimes...well a lot of the time, I think I want to open a restaurant....maybe a food cart? I dunno, we’ll see. What am I looking for? Hmm...Someone who’s outgoing, grounded and has similar interests, but will introduce me to new things too. Perks would be, someone who’s active, likes food and is easy going. Also willing to plan trips. So shoot me a wink or be bold and send an email, or...if you have a Bat signal, and know how to use a bat signal, by all means use the bat signal. (ok I stole that, but bonus points if you know from where)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral