(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." - Helen Keller

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Traveling is my passion and experiencing as many different places as possible in my lifetime is one of my goals. I like to make plans, because I like having something to look forward to, but I like spontaneity as well. I enjoy going out for the night, but also enjoy staying in. I’m the kind of person who would do just about anything for my family and friends. I’m honest, loyal, easily entertained and I love to laugh, though I do tend to be a bit shy at first. I’m always up for trying something different whether it’s a new restaurant or a new adventure. I would like to meet someone who is open-minded, considerate, honest and trustworthy. Who enjoys traveling and trying new things. Someone with a sense of humor and who isn’t afraid to be himself. If there’s anything else you would like to know, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any