(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

dorky time for everything...(dating site???) it's a first.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

My name is Amy. I lived in Colorado my whole life. I have four kids, but I look 25 years old and more like their big sister than their mom. I work full time and attend classes at the University of Colorado at Denver. My current major is biology. I work out and spend a lot of time with my kids when I am off. I have tattoos (but they are hidden from wandering eyes)...If you don't like... then it's your opinion. If you are a cheater or beater...please move onto the next profile. If you are the kind of men that drives next to me to stare...please keep looking at other profiles. I don't like dramas or lazy men. If you like me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college