(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Happy, confident and adventurous female would like to share time, travel and life-with same.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

"If I could reach up and hold a star for every time you've made me smile, the entire evening sky would be in the palm of my hand." - Unknown I love my life and all it has to offerl I am HAPPY inside and have been blessed. Like most of us, there have been a few bumps in the road but I got to the other side! My path has taken me places I never internally dreamed of. I love being feminine and think that there is a wonderful balance and interplay between the masculine and feminine energies. I surround myself with good people (male and female, friends and family), fun activities and meaningful ventures. I'm quite independent and happy but think that being with a special person could "enhance" both of our lives. I am open to dating and if something develops that would be great. I love a sense of humor. I hope you have one! Once you get to know me, you will think I am quite funny and fun! I truly appreciate it when the gentleman makes the effort to contact, call and pursue me in the beginning of a relationship. I don't drink but I am fine with those who do so in moderation. I eat healthy, walk daily and am on a path to better health. I am the kind of woman who loves being spontaneous, trying something new and just having fun! I love people and can relate to almost anyone. The person I end up with will be friendly, honest, generous, kind, loving, fun and interesting. He also tries to make a difference in the world, even if it is in a small way, like I do. I think that the most important part of a relationship, in addition to having an attraction, is being able to be "real" and share intimacy with each other. Being in "relationship" and making it happen is where "the rubber meets the road". I think that when both people are happy and healthy there can be endless adventures and evolvement on all levels; spiritual, mental, sexual and emotional in everyday life. I am ready to find the man who wants to make the most out of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral