(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Want to laugh and enjoy life, then I'm your man!!!

His 8 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I just recently moved to Denver, from Detroit, and I'm looking to meet some new and interesting people. I'm an easy going, fun loving person who enjoys spending time with his family and doing the one thing I love the most, make good music. I love the challenges that it has to offer as well as the rewards to be gained. I like watching movies and listening to music. Overall, I'm just a laid back gentleman looking for a woman that can accompany me in this journey we call life, now is that you? Well see...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree