(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Have you been bitten by the travel bug?

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am extremely motivated and passionate for both my career and life. I enjoy my lifestyle and don't mind working to maintain it. I am an active person and love to do things outside, but I equally enjoy being inside and watching a good movie or playing a board game. I am very close with my family and talk to them often since they don't live here. My friends would tell you that I am a hard working person who is loyal, outgoing, stubborn (at times!), self confident and creative. I love traveling, scuba diving, going to the park with my dog, being in the kitchen, and going out with friends for dinner. For me, any activity can be fun and exciting; it's all about who I am sharing the moment with. Sometimes I just need a good push! It's important that we can do things together and I find it sexy when you can teach me things that I'm not familiar with. Still, you should have your own interests for those times when you just need to escape into your own world or be with "the boys". I'm looking for someone who is educated, mature and family oriented.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral