PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Donald

48 | Denver, Colorado

Pack your bags and lets go!

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a passionate yet laid back kind of guy, spontaneous and adventurous. Other times I love to relax at brunch, listen to Jazz or go for a bike ride toward Confluence Park....better yet go for a glorious curvy drive into the mountains. I am a hopeless romantic and love to be affectionate and take my date to new restaurants and neighborhood treasures. But while I have that side of me I also love to play around. I can be a handful but have no problem holding you in my hands. Colorado summers are awesome I love to hike and golf and just be outdoors during nice days. Snowy Colorado winters are amazing. and ski and snow shoe in the winter. I enjoy being outdoors and enjoy camping in a tent but also realize camping in a nice getaway hotel is a fun memorable experience that is repeated often. I like playing sports and like watching sports but I am not a diehard by any means. A fun day in the mountains is preferred over watching baseball or football any time. I do like going to Rockies games every once in a while and hope you would too. I am also passionate about good design. Especially about some classic cars and their sexy curves. Cars like a 1955 Porsche Speedster to a sexy Alfa Romeo 8C to even more modern cars. There is a reason why curves of fine cars resemble the curves of women in design. :) I want a partner, best friend that loves to go to lunch on busy days at work as well as get away for long weekends or even travel afar. I need to go back to France soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any