PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brett

33 | Denver, Colorado

"We are shaped and fashioned by what we love." -Goethe

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To give you a window into my diverse background and interests, here is a quick abbreviation of my life: In my late teens, I was a painter/musician. After about a year of college, I joined the Army to help pay for school. In the Army, I had many adventures, including a one year deployment to Iraq. I then went back to school and did very well, both athletically and academically. I played football for about a year and also studied abroad in Germany for a summer. I finished with a BA in Psychology and a minor in German. I moved out here a year and half ago from Omaha, NE. I am currently finishing my last quarter of a Masters in Forensic Psychology at DU. It's okay, I don't know what it is either. Afterward, I'm looking to continue a career for a state or federal agency, aka a big boy job :-) Work and school take up a lot of my time. So I'm hoping the person I meet here will be understanding of the rigors of the lifestyle I have right now. When I do go out, I like to go to places that are laid back. Really anywhere that has good music, good beer, and good company is fine by me. Like every Nebraskan, I’m a huge Husker fan, and I try to watch as many games as I can. My pro teams are the Red Sox, Cubs, Red Wings, and the Vikings. When I do watch TV, it's usually comedies that reflect my sense of humor, like It’s Always Sunny, Flight of the Conchords, the League, Tosh.0, South Park, or Aqua Teen. Tell me about you! I am looking for someone who has brains, as well as beauty. Someone who is active, ambitious, and has similar interests/hobbies. I like women who can be goofy and sociable, but who can also engage in intelligent conversation about the arts, the world, and life in general. If you think this is you, then hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral