(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I've Got It All But You...

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for an amazing woman; if you are: Naturally good looking Intelligent Happy Fit Stylish Fun Independent Athletic Nice Someone who has strong values Healthy And you are successful in your own right then I may be the perfect guy to compliment your life! Think of me if you are cool, have already had at least one serious relationship, now know what you want, won't tolerate mediocrity from your next guy, and would like to spend your time with someone who would share his life with you, be genuinely interested in you, and would show you surprising respect and appreciation. I'm a guy who is very well rounded and enjoys doing a wide variety of things (from skiing, hiking, or hunting all weekend in the mountains, to spending a day shopping and cooking a gourmet meal for friends). I live in a very healthy way, find it easy to stay in shape, and love really good food/restaurants. Although I love relaxing I’m usually very active: skiing (I'm an excellent skier and just rediscovered how much I love it and do some x-country too), running, cycling (mostly road bike but mountain when I can), hiking, doing sprint triathlons and adventure races, swimming/water-skiing/beaching and want to share these experiences with someone else who would enjoy them too. Throughout the year I take advantage of everything a big, modern city offers (going to cultural events, exhibits/shows, festivals, and finding great restaurants) to whatever I can do in the mountains and rural countryside during weekend get-aways, usually with my dog in tow… So, if you like to enjoy life and know how much better and better it can get with the right person, I may be the man for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral