(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Life is one big adventure!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, here I am...on Match. Just the thing I never thought I would not be doing. I am going to take the honesty approach, if that is ok with you. Here we go.... I have been in Denver for less than 6 months, and lived up in the mountains for a couple of years before I moved here. Prior to that, I was a Florida girl all my life and NC born. Every now and again, I just may carry a hint of the southern charm and live by our hospitality rule. How would I describe myself? Humble, loving, optimistic, adventurous, a planner that likes to be spontaneous - if that is possible. How would my friends describe me? Great entertainer and hostess (especially during the holidays!), caring, free spirited, not self consumed, trust worthy, honest, loving, giving, a great friend. I love to laugh, have fun, be silly at times, have great conversations, and learn from people. Snuggling inside...or playing outside, count me in for all! I will try most anything and enjoy the outdoors...which is what really brought me to Colorado. At this point - you probably read that on everyone's profile, though. :/ I miss being on the beach and boating in Florida, but the weather and true seasons of Colorado have been an amazing exchange. I think I am here to stay! Traveling is one of my favorite things, but I have not had a chance to do much of it in the past couple of years. When I do travel, I prefer to stay off the typical cruise ship and all-inclusive thing (no fun). Instead, I would rather find the local watering hole, unique restaurants with fab food, meet some local folks, and learn all about the history and culture. Mountains - I just can't get enough! During the winter, I am most always skiing, which I truly miss having so accessible as it was the past couple winters. A great hike with friends to share it with is always in the list in the summer. My road bike has been a part of my summer activities...but I am thinking it's time to try out the mountain bike - I just need a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral