(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Husband Wanted

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm at a time in my life which is so exciting. Each day brings a new adventure. I don't know if the adventure will be completing the ultimate hike or enjoying a fab 5000 calorie meal w/ friends which makes an added day to my workout routine necessary for the week. At 42 its all starting to come together for me. I'm comfortable w/ my looks, intelligence/career and have discovered my purpose. Anything above that is a gift. I'm not looking for a sole mate or someone to complete me. I'm looking for someone whom is already complete and when we come together we become the icing on each others cake. Starting as friends, becoming partners and ulitmately spouses. This message is not for the weak at heart! If you're still trying to find yourself or are figuring out what you want STOP and don't reply to this profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree