PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eugene

61 | Denver, Colorado

Threw the mold away

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Im high energy ; work out regularly. Have a small biz, 2 dogs and 1 horse in TN.Im a bit complicated; NEVER boring, however, with flexibilities and sensitivites.Hopeless romantic under the "right "circumstances but not easy. HA!!!Looking for a SPECIAL lady who "can walk the talk". honest, hopefully spiritual/sensibly religious and doesnt come to the "dance" with loads of financial and mental stuff.Knows that life is no dress rehearsal and has a strong sense of family. Should be presentable but able to do "high zoot" and jeans too.Must be able to know the SIGNIFICANCE of appreciating a good man and partner. Works both ways too.She should also know anyone can have style BUT not everyone has class!!! Believe some of life's priorities should be in : 1. God, 2. family and 3. country. Friends would say Im thorough, kind to a fault and funny-- maybe a tad" good" crazy. Been successful in several areas of biz and now NOT chasing the dollar as much and "smelling the roses" more than a few years ago.A really great friend and reliable under most all circumstances.Travelled to every continent except S. America and Africa but need a travel partner. Favorite spots are S. France, NZ and Princeville, HI. Finally, I know most all of us have MAYBE 2-3 opportunities at "forever connections". Are you still out there??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree