PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

32 | Denver, Colorado

Do you have a BandAid? I just scraped my knee falling for you.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Just like the majority of people I have meet here in Denver, I am not originally from here. I was born and raised in Indiana. I have been out in Denver for just over two years now, and I am looking for someone to get to know and spend some time with. I graduated from Purdue University, Boiler UP, in December '08, and moved out here January 1st, 2009. I love to spend as much time as I can outdoors exploring the beautiful Colorado countryside. I have made a lot of good friends in my time out here and I would love to keep that going. I am looking for a down to earth, laid back person who is at ease whither she is dressed up going out to a nice dinner, or chilling at a dive bar on Colfax. I am a very laid back person, so I am looking for someone who is able to roll with the punches and doesn't over react or over analyze everything that happens in life. As I mentioned earlier, I enjoy spending time outdoors, and the person I am looking for hopefully will as well. Although, we live in Colorado so I am not sure that there are very many people who don't. I enjoy laughing, so someone who has a sense of humor is a must. I do my best to make people laugh, but if you don't understand sarcasm my humor might not interest you. I would like someone who can keep me on my toes and has no problem giving as much as she gets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral