(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado


His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Warning I'm a filter out what annoys you about men and focus on the good stuff. I'm a master hunter education instructor for the Colorado Division of Wildlife. I was a firearms instructor in the Marine Corps. I'm an NRA instructor and recruiter. I ran a business here in Denver for several years teaching a whole host of courses that ranged from basic firearms safety all the way up to advanced personal protection. Hunting and fishing is a passion, and I love taking new students who've never been on their first encounter with the great outdoors. Would love to have a boat for taking to the lake.....but first things first........I need a good woman!!!! I enjoy most all sports. I have two children, Emma Grace (5) and Dakota Hunter (4). (Can you tell I named my boy???) They bring me more joy than anything else on this earth!!! I'm absolutely in love with my kids and never imagined it would be this fun. I think of myself as a caring and compassionate person. I'm a positive person and see the glass half full in most situations. I do have strong religious and political views but am balanced enough to know that not everyone shares those views. I'm looking for someone that's sweet, loving, and most importantly someone I can trust. My ideal "match" would be ready to settle down and know what she's looking for. I do love to make friends......but I'm on Match to find my life-long partner. I want to give 100% to a relationship.......and in return want someone whose ready for that level of investment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any