PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne Marie

42 | Denver, Colorado

A truly wise man never plays leapfrog with a unicorn.

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have recently returned back to the U.S. (and am also new to Denver!) after living/working in Asia for over 2 years. This experience gave me a whole new perspective on life and they were some of the most amazing, challenging and humbling years of my life. I'm very passionate about the things that I love in life such as music, travel, friends, family, and living life to the fullest. I am very humble, independent, have a lot to give to the right person. I do my best to try and live by the golden rule, because trust me, karma is very real. I look for these same qualities in my friends and in a companion. I suppose everyone has a laundry list of things they'd like to see in their partner... but to narrow it down to a few things that are a must -I'm looking for someone who is laid back, has opinions, employed, is stimulating on a number of levels, has a good sense of humor and confidence....someone who seeks things, situations and places out of their comfort zone. I don't have a problem meeting men, I just haven't met the "one." I don't put all my eggs in the match basket, but think anything is possible!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any