(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Sincere and Fun-Loving Dancer

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived in Colorado most of my life, and truly believe there is no better place to call home. But that doesn't mean I don't like to leave town and play every now and then! I love every type of music you could possibly imagine- I'm serious! My favorites play list has everything from 80s to electro house, 90s grunge, classical, underground hip hop, rock, blues etc. Music and dance are a huge part of my life. My job allows me to combine these two passions and I love it! I own my own women only, adult dance and fitness studio and teach there as well. Hopefully you love music as much as I do, and maybe we can even enjoy a show together... My friends and family are incredibly important and a huge presence in my life, so hopefully yours are too. They would most likely describe me as hard-working, loyal, and an occasional goof-ball so you should definitely be able to take a joke here and there... Did I mention I am a die-hard Broncos, Nuggets, and Buffs fan? Football and basketball are 2 of my favorite sports to watch and attend so hopefully you're an avid sports fan as well! If you are laid-back, funny, focused, and know what you want then please feel free to shoot me a message! Otherwise good luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree