(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Whoomp there it is!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm trying out because I figure, what could it hurt? I have enjoyed being single, but I'm ready to find someone to share my life and personal interests with, and someone who will share their life and interests with me as well. I am a college graduate and I have a steady career. A lot of people kinda lose their fun side of themselves when they are working full-time, but I'm definitely not like that. I have my act together, but I still love having fun whenever possible, and experiencing new things. When it comes to women, I am looking for someone who doesn't take things too seriously, has a great sense of humor, loves trying new things and seeing new sights, and doesn't play games with people's heads. Basically I just want someone who is real with themselves and others. I also love a girl that's likes food! She must be caring, thoughtful, unselfish, and above all, faithful. I think family is important, so my ideal match should have a good relationship with her family as well. I have had enough time to figure out the type of person who I am attracted to, and what exactly I'm looking for, but I also have a very open mind as well! Let's give this thing a whirl!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral