PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

31 | Denver, Colorado

Did we meet at Starbucks?

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

So what are you supposed to write that sets you apart from the other million women on this website? Well the quick and dirty of who I am is, an honest, energetic, and goofy girl, that just wants to love and make others be happy and laugh. My friends would openly call me a dork, and I'm ok with that. I can generally make anyone laugh and smile even if they don't want to (think oompa loompa dances in the kitchen). My relationships with God, my family, and friends are extremely important me and I will go to all lengths to help out those that I love. I have a huge heart that gets worn on my sleeve for better or worse. I have way too many degrees that I don't use, and am totally a closet nerd. I generally spend my free time working out (I did a half Ironman on August, which was intersting to say the least haha), snowboarding, cycling, or playing some sort of sport. I rarely take life seriously and can find humor in just about anything. Hopefully I'll find someone who can do stupid things with me, but if not, at least make fun of me!...... Of course there is way more about me, but who really wants to read it right now.....Good luck with the online dating adventure.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral