(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

color my life with the chaos of trouble

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Recently moved out to Denver via Chicago a few months back and have been enjoying the change of pace and all this great state has to offer. I spent two years in Chicago as a valuation consultant before accepting a position out here as a operations/finance analyst. When I'm not working I am usually checking out concerts, camping, hiking, playing tennis/basketball/soccer, running, skiing, etc. I am a huge music fan and I am definitely looking for a girl that shares that interest. Next to music, a sense of humor is definitely a must have. The High Fidelity in me lives and dies by top 5's so here it goes. Bands (always changing): 1. Local Natives 2. My Morning Jacket 3. Bon Iver 4. Wilco 5. Horse Feathers Movies: 1. Wet Hot American Summer 2. 500 Days of Summer 3. Friday Night Lights 4. Vanilla Sky 5. King of Kong Books: 1. Bible 2. All things Chuck Klosterman 3. Blue Like Jazz 4. Gatsby 5. High Fidelity

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral