(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, energetic young woman who loves to make people laugh. I am very witty, and can be sarcastic at times, but I also can laugh at myself and take a joke. I never take things too seriously, life is too short for that. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and is up for any type of adventure. I am very career and goal orientated, and I am looking for someone on the same path as me when it comes to their career. I recently moved to Denver from Omaha and am looking for someone to see the city with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree