(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Where's the funny guy?

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd like to meet someone that is ready to do something adventurous at any moment, who is well educated, and can make me laugh. I am very active and want a healthy active person in my life. I figure that I love what everyone else loves. Nothing too unique. A good margarita, a vacation on the beach somewhere, funny jokes, sunny days, good books, family, barbeque's, ya know. Just want to enjoy life like everyone else, and would love to have someone to travel through life with. I love to meet new people. My ideal match, may be something completely unexpected, and I suppose that's why I like to meet new people. I think my match should be active and funny, energetic and cerebral. Can't say that I really want to have kids or a giant familiy. I already have a huge family and really love and appreciate that. I love to work myself to a point of complete exhaustion and beyond, that's why it's always good for you to carry a peanut butter sandwich in your pocket for when I bonk. I am a hippie conservationist at heart, but sometime forget and drive my car to the grocery store anyway. I love to grow things. I'm always looking for a new way to make my life more sustainable, and I'm always feeling guilty when I don't. I'm a bluegrass festival going hoola hooping fanatic. I love to camp, but only with a good pillow, that'l make or break the experience. I have a big heart and it's always on my sleeve. I am incredibly independent and social and love to meet new people, but realize that I desperately need a wing-man of some kind. You know, for those days when the decision making skills really suck, and I can't decide which pair of shoes to wear... red chaco's .... blue chaco's? John Denver and IZ bring tears to my eyes. IZ, you know, the Hawaiian guy who sings "somewhere over the rainbow" with a ukulele. I try to keep myself informed, love to read the Times (NY of course) and listen to NPR. I have to satisfy my bleeding heart. And then follow up with the daily show, it m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral