(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Been around the world and seen a million girls but only wanna be with you...

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Arrived last year from Traverse City Michigan via Carefree Arizona. Over the past year Denver has struck me as the perfect blend of the best of the west and the best of the mid west with a sprinkling of Texas and I love it. Have a "Colorado Pass" and am getting skis for next year. I ride my bike often along the Cherry Creek Trail with stops at Wash Park, Rockies games, Cherry Creek Reservoir, REI, and the occasional restaurant/bar. I like: Wash Park Grill, Shells, Chef Zorbas, Daz Bog on 12th, Cuba Cuba, Racines, Dozens, Los Nogales, Stubens, Park Ave Grill, Bull and Bush, Irish Hound, Kingas, and of course The Cherry Creek Grill. I hike Chautauqua and Mt. Sanitas often. I'm a pilot and have owned several airplanes. One notable adventure was when I flew my Mooney down the Caribean arc to St. Barts...ahh the 90's.....:) Any who, I'm the father of two great teenagers who live with their mom in Michigan. I graduated from college in Florida and have lived all over the U.S. while employed by two major heavy equipment manufacturers. Love to tell you more and hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any