(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Denver, Colorado

Single ready to mingle.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi im Aaron. Im a really laid back, fun loving individual, I like hanging out with Family & friends. I also like being outdoors espescially with the scenery we have here in Colorado. So when i have the chance to go snowboarding or camping with my family & friends i'll usually jump on that opportunity. Music is also a large part of my life. I have been Dj'ing for the last 8 years. I havent made it big but i do know my way around the one's & two's. As for my night life, i do enjoy the occasional brew or mixed drink. When i do go out its usually to a club or bar in the lodo area, because thats where all of us beautifull people hang out. just kidding. Im looking for a woman that likes to have fun and who has a great sense of humor, . She also has to like being active, because i like to go out and have an awesome time no matter what occasion it is. Also confidence in herself is a plus. So if you like what you hear, feel free to contact me, if not, well your loss. jus kidding. Any way thanks for stoping by and have a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any